Hariri III School

Ard Jalloul, Beirut, Lebanon
Beirut P. O. Box 14-5774 - Mazraa
Telephone: +961 (1) 855575
Fax: +961 (1) 855576
Email: info@hariri3.edu.lb

 

Get School's Direction

 

Form Object

 

Contact us

Mr.Usama Shehab School Director ushehab@hariri3.edu.lb Ext . 204
Ms.Hassana Mneimneh Manager of administration and Human Resources hassana@hariri3.edu.lb Ext . 213
Ms.Maya Tamim Head of Preschool mayatamim@hariri3.edu.lb Ext . 102
Mr.Bilal Hanbali Head of IT Department bhanbali@hariri3.edu.lb Ext . 239
Ms.Rana Kassir Educational counselor rkassir@hariri3.edu.lb Ext . 237
Ms.Jinane Ghalayini Development & Alumni jghalayini@hariri3.edu.lb Ext . 224
Ms.Farah Abou-Ezza Preschool Admission fabouezza@hariri3.edu.lb Ext . 104
Ms.Elham Zahra Intermediate and Elementary Admission elham@hariri3.edu.lb Ext . 201